Cymbeline Melbourne, Australia

Cymbeline is a generic name for an eclectic bunch of musicians brought together to create these albums. Lyrics and vocals; Simon McDonald. Lead guitar; Chris Hutchins. Piano; Amanda Pope.
Guitar, keys and musical arrangement; Ken Stephenson. Drums and bass: Lee Davidson and Tony Hunt. Viola: Margaret Ayers. Cello; Genevieve Ryan. Other vocals: Olivia Drake and Georgina Docherty.
... more

contact / help

Contact Cymbeline

Streaming and
Download help